Tags

Hello all, as I’m sure many of you have noticed, I’m not one for the blogging scene, at least to the standards I’ve seen many others accomplish. To rectify this, I shall begin an… experimentation of sorts. For the longest time, I’ve enjoyed stories in various mediums, be they film, television, novella, or even fanfiction. However, rare is the opportunity where I can explain such enjoyment and express my own personal opinions as to what makes a story good or bad. As such, I shall begin a series of reviews on this blog. These reviews will vary based on the medium of the story but will focus on three essential parts to be defined at the beginning of the review.

 

Now, a few words of warning to any who care to read my reviews. First, these reviews will contain spoilers so read at your own discretion. Second, these reviews are based on my opinion and as such should not be taken as the be-all, end-all. I may love the story just as much as you might hate it so please exercise the concept of “to each their own”. Finally, I do not own any of the stories that I review. All credit goes to the respected parties involved, so please support them through official (that is to say, non-pirated) means.

