Tags

, ,

Before we start on the official Disney Princesses, allow me a moment to amend/add some of the rules. Firstly, whereas before I stated the love interest of the unofficial princesses in a single paragraph I will only do so for those whom did not play that much of a role in the overall story, but for those who are alongside their princess most, if not the entire, way… They’ll receive their own character review following the princess in question. Secondly, I will allow a paragraph to discuss my thoughts on the “Palace Pets” of the Princesses though only those who aren’t treading dangerously close to being rip-offs of My Little Pony. In that same spirit, I will offer my opinions on the redesign that many of the Princesses had undergone in recent years. That being said, let’s begin shall we?

